Nielsebbesensgruppe.dk

Kontaktpersoner

Gruppeledelsen

Jesper Torndahl

Gruppeleder

+45 28 30 40 04
gruppeleder@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk  

 

Jeppe Bøgelund

Gruppeleder

+45 61 11 61 03

 

Grene

Mikro

Simone Gaarde Andreassen

Mikroleder

+45 26 15 56 36
mikro@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk

Mini

Mia Mathiesen

Minileder

+45 61 77 36 17
mini@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk  

Junior

Mathias L. Classen

Juniorleder

+45 30 66 24 04
junior@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk 

Trop

Rasmus Fuhlendorf

Tropsleder

+45 25 48 27 28
trop@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk 

Senior


Jakob Kastrup Andersen 

Seniorleder

+45 30 23 95 01
senior@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk

 

Bestyrelsen

Alex Weinreich

Formand

+45 51 56 20 13
formand@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk  

  

Ann T. Christensen

Kasserer

+45 28 19 00 34
kasserer@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk