Nielsebbesensgruppe.dk

Kontaktpersoner

Gruppeledelsen

Troels Toft

Gruppeleder

+45 41 61 14 46
gruppeleder@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk  

 

Grene

Mikro

Simone Gaarde Andreassen

Mikroleder

+45 26 15 56 36
mikro@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk

Mini

Jesper Torndahl

Minileder

+45 28 30 40 04
mini@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk  

Junior

Mathias L. Classen

Juniorleder

+45 30 66 24 04
junior@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk 

Trop

Frederik Rasmussen

Storspejderleder

+45 25 48 27 28
trop@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk 

Senior

Regitse Fuhlendorf

Seniorleder

+45 29 92 38 92
senior@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk

 

Bestyrelsen

Niels Toft

Formand

+45 25 33 30 20
formand@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk  

Jette Bødker

Kasserer

+45 86 41 25 06
kasserer@nielsebbesensgruppe.dk